1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Day before race day
Friday, Jun. 19, 2015 - 13:50

Three hours before I leave. I'M TOTALLY FINE. NO I'M NOT PACKED BUT IT'S FUCKING FINE. I WILL BE FINE.

The puppy is hanging out with me. He sliced off the carpal pad on his front paw. We found it last night - the pad still barely attached - he was wincing and he never shows signs of pain. His roommate sprayed it with a first aid spray, then put some antibiotic ointment on it, then wrapped it up, but the puppy wouldn't walk on it right, would only walk on his toes. It was hilarious and cute. Then I went to bed.

I've got lists, I've got everything except bottles to pour my Mexican Coke into. And I haven't decided what to use for my drop bags.

Oh fuck, shit, I should probably get moving. AGGHH. I'M FINE. FUCKING SHIT. I need to eat something.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019