1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Don't wanna be unkind, but I'm sitting in the Sheraton Gibson playing my Gibson
Monday, May. 04, 2015 - 19:45

Every year it's the same, and I feel it again, I'm a loser, no chance to win.

Today's update: Oh man I slept like a rock last night, what a fantastic thing. Today is perfect. This is such a lovely time. Saturn is coming into view! Right now in my yard there are crickets chirping and things growing and birds stopping by to look for worms. The puppy's roommate ran the sprinklers for a bit and it's a bit humid, in a nice way.

My homebuyer education class is this week, Tuesday Wednesday Thursday 6-9 p.m. I am worried about food. I will have to pack a lot of food for these classes.

A few weeks ago I suddenly got into a Led Zeppelin thing. Now it's The Who. Why? Why not. Cleveland, oh.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019