1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

cereal
Tuesday, May. 05, 2015 - 22:29

Berlin in July 1945 oh wow.

I went to my homebuyer education class tonight annnnnnnnnnnnnnnnd it's not as discouraging as I thought it would be and I think I have terribly high standards for life and adulthood but no one and nothing ever meets those standards. In a way it's disappointing because it means everything is shit or mediocre, but in a way I suppose it's good because the standards I hold up for myself are impossible etc. End of sentence.

Then I came home and we looked at the stars and the planets - only Venus and Jupiter - and the boys saw a shooting star but I did not. Maybe Saturn is up now, I'll go check before I go to bed.

I had cereal for dinner and that's about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019