1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

no
Friday, May. 01, 2015 - 22:41

Someone broke into our garage! They stole weed and rifled through things. They did not steal bikes or my car or tools or anything else. It's been reported to the police.

I don't know why but I thought I only had 3 more weeks of long runs but I looked at a calendar today and I don't have to start tapering for 5 weeks! This is good. Tomorrow I'm doing some stupid 5K and then doing 15, and on Sunday I'm aiming for 19. But since I've got extra time, if I don't get my 37 this weekend, it's fine!

I got my stitches out. It looks angry. Still must wear bandaids but I can use a little round one so that's better. I think it will heal fine.

I changed my contacts.

Oh man, well, I did have stuff to say but since I just told you I changed my contacts I think it's time for me to go to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019