1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday
Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2015 - 23:00

I was going to go to bed but instead I'll sit here and type on my phone for no reason at all. I could be doing this faster and more pleasantly on my laptop which is one foot away from me but that would make too much sense.

My dad is still in the hospital. They don't know what's wrong but think it's related to the surgery and not the chemo. But they don't know. He may or may not be moved to another hospital. I don't really know much.

My face hurts and I can't figure out a good bandaid option.

The puppy's roommate and I got into a little argument about straw. And then the puppy got in trouble for ignoring his roommate.

But on the plus side it was a beautiful day and the moon is fantastic.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019