1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

good night
Monday, Apr. 06, 2015 - 20:34

Ahh, I should ice my feet but I'm freezing. A huge graupel storm just came through but now it's cleared up and lovely. But cold, brr. I should make something hot for dinner.

Well, I was going to tell you about my lovely visit to the dermatologist today, a new dermatologist, I was so pleased, I will never go back to that dumb old other place again. And then I was going to tell you about something else, but I'm too cold. Oh, and also I looked at video footage of me running and I think I've got a whip. I mean, I think one of my feet kicks out. I never ran like that before and I think it might be the cause of all my problems.

But anyway, I'm too cold and tired to do any of that, so I'm just going to say good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019