1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

You sure know how to work that
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2015 - 21:34

Not gonna enter those writing contests, not gonna happen.

Yesterday morning before I left for work the puppy was running circles around the house. He has a tough life with lots of conflicting priorities. His #1 priority is his roommate, and his #1 priority is chasing squirrels, and his #1 priority is lying in the warm sun, and his #1 priority is accompanying anyone who is doing anything or who will take him anywhere, and his #1 priority is saying hi to me, and his #1 priority is playing with whichever toy is his favorite. His favorite toy is a Kong on a rope, and his favorite toy is a Frisbee, and his favorite toy is another Frisbee, and his favorite toy is a tennis ball, and his favorite toy is his bouncy green ball, and his favorite toy is antlers, and his favorite toy is all the pieces of wood he can find. Sometimes all of these priorities collide and all he can do is run circles around the house.

Things are going well except for the amount of sleep I'm getting. My feelings are best summed up by the lyrics to "Work It" by Missy Elliott: Boy, lift it up, let's make a toasta. Let's get drunk, that's gon bring us closer. Don't I look like a Halle Berry poster? See the Belvedere playin tricks on ya. Girlfriend want to be like me never. You won't find a trick that's even better. I make you hot as Las Vegas weather. Listen up close while I take it backwards. I'm not a prostitute, but I could give you what you want.

I like the way you work that.

Now I'm watching the youtube. Later skaters.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019