1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

WEEKEND
Sunday, Feb. 08, 2015 - 20:18

I feel like I spent a disproportionate amount of time wandering around the grocery store looking for impossible-to-find items like distilled water, water crackers, and powdered milk. Oh, and there was something else I was looking for a few weeks ago and never ever found, but I've forgotten what that was.

Today was so springlike! The puppy was so happy, he loves sitting in the sun and it's been a long time since we've had a day like this. The yard is all soggy but most of the ice is finally melted. It's too soon for winter to be over but the forecast for the next ten days is more of this. I rode my bike downtown this afternoon and I think I'll ride my bike to work tomorrow!

I've had a great weekend, stayed up too late both nights but it was doing good things, so I'm happy with this right now.

I didn't quite get to the end of Mystery Novel #2 by Harry Potter but my audiobook time expired so I guess I'll have to see if I can find a copy at a library.

I'm at a dumb venue for this film right now and it's supposed to start in five minutes but I can't see that happening. Will try to use library search features on my phone now, expecting hassle, goodbye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019