1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sunny day, internet
Monday, Jan. 26, 2015 - 15:07

Right now I'm sitting in the sun on the front porch listening to mystery #2 by Harry Potter. I still feel terrible but maybe a little less terrible than before. I'm wearing sunglasses, a hat, and a scarf, and the sun is pretty warm. It may be 50°. I just painted my fingernails, and I'm drinking tea and kombucha. The puppy, his roommate, and their friend are out fishing. And although I may be typing this on my phone, my phone is connected to the Big Internet! Yeah, we got the Big Internet back! I may take tomorrow off too because I do feel terrible still but also because I want to internet so much, I'm going to do so much internetting, man. I'm going to surf the web, and browse here and there, and google things. I hope the weather is shitty tomorrow so I can stay inside and internet.

Haven't heard anything new about my dad. It's hard to know anything until we know more. My dad's being very upbeat but I have a hard time talking to my mom - I'm not close to her at all and it's hard for me not to get frustrated. She just talks nonstop and... anyway.

I should go put some sunscreen on.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019