1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

creative punctuation, and tiresome use of locational becoming temporal
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015 - 20:51

I had a terrible night last night and thought I didn't sleep at all, but I wasn't able to sleep in at all this morning and didn't feel terribly tired today, so I think I slept more than I thought I did.

Being sick is a little boring and I've been watching the TV a lot, which is infuriating because my reception has turned to crap. So tonight I decided to order a goddamn new antenna. I actually decided to go to a thrift store to see if there are any goddamn better antennas there, but then I just ordered a new one. Easier, and more exciting.

I also ordered a carpet sweeper! I wanted a Hoky, because we had what we called a Hoky when I was a kid but it turns out it was actually an Amway, and my parents still have it. I got a Bissell, but I think I'll call it a Hoky anyway. Hoky Hoky Hoky.

It's snowing! It's just like Christmas! I am pretty sick of winter right now though. Where is Junuary when you need it.

My shoulder hurts. My back feels okay now? I've started doing TRX, circuit training, and yoga (on my phone) and I think it's helping. Having no core strength doesn't feel good at all.

Okay, if my TV isn't able to get NBC I'm just going to go to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019