1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Not much to say
Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 - 10:17

1. Ugh, my lower back is hurting. I haven't been doing any strength stuff for over a month and obviously my weaker abs = hurty back. You can't win here. You're either sore from working out or sore from not working out.

2. Hooo boy it's gotten wintery. The snow that fell all yesterday morning was lovely but now it's been blown into frozen sand. What I mean is, it's super cold and windy. 12 degrees with 15 mile an hour winds = cold.

3. The puppy is the best dog you've ever seen. Since we've been back he's spent the last two nights upstairs with me. Of course. Of course I couldn't make him sleep downstairs by himself. He is being such a sweet dog. I don't think he got much sleep at my parents' house and when we got back here, once he was sure that we were home for good, he lay down and didn't move for three hours. He was even snoring, and I didn't hear him snore at all the entire week. We are going to pick up his roommate at the airport tonight. I'm excited but he isn't, but only because he doesn't understand English very well. He WILL be very excited when he sees his roommate again.

4. I don't know, that's about all I have to tell you. There should be more but there just isn't. Oh, remind me to talk with you about lay/lie, which I'm pretty sure I've already done before, but it's just something I've been thinking about too much lately. BYE.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019