1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Friday, November 21
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014 - 21:15

Little pup nearly caught himself a young whitetail buck today. It's unclear what he'd do if he ever managed to catch a deer.

I am watching the first Harry Potter movie. I should read all the books again. Or something, something to distract myself.

Things are fine and I know it but I'm feeling the need to either escape via fantasy or preoccupy myself with busyness like cleaning all my records or making quilled snowflakes. Things are fine but I think fine can be worse than not fine at times. Which is dumb. I'm a spoiled brat. Looking forward to starting my training for a 50 next year. If I'm hurting I won't have anything to complain about, other than that.

I don't know, that's about all I have to say right now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019