1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Ukulele
Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014 - 22:03

The best thing I've done today was play Talk Dirty To Me by Poison on the ukulele. Not sure how I will top that, so I will be going to bed soon.

Thanksgiving is next week! I need to let people know what I want for Christmas. I want canisters, is what I want. Probably no one will give me canisters unless I let it be known that that's what I want. I'd also like a ukulele song book. I've expanded my song repertoire considerably and would like to continue to do so.

Talk Dirty To Me is really a good song. I Want Action used to be good until it became apparent to me that it's 100% rapey. Played on a ukulele, though, would probably cut down the rapeyness considerably. I'll go look for the tabs now. Bye!

p.s. 85% sure I'm going to cancel my Blush Mystery Beauty Box subscription. :(

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019