1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

In Memphis
Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 - 22:21

States I've been in today: Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Tennessee. I'm tired, I'm going to bed. After I watch another episode of Alias.

I'm in season 3 and I think all these people should be fired. They're all ridiculous, they're all constantly getting tortured and then instantly recovering, Lauren is stupid and she's supposed to be all hot now that she's a triple-crosser? She's got big molars or something. Sydney should get rid of stupid Vaughn, who clearly is not constant, and go into witness protection with Will, who is hotter and nicer and not nearly as smarmy as Vaughn. Sydney's dad is dumb, Sloan is gross and dumb, and Sark? Super hot with his haircut but why is he so bad? The show is unrealistic.

Tomorrow: brunch, and figure out what to do first in Memphis.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019