1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Making lists
Monday, Oct. 06, 2014 - 12:57

Had a good weekend, have lots to do at work and at home before I leave, been waking up at 4 a.m., having dreams about things. Very proud of myself for getting my suitcase out of my closet two days before my trip.

I've changed my name in my fitbit to Honey - did I tell you already? Now when it says its mean things to me, at least it's calling me honey. MOVEIT HONEY. However, since the change, it's started getting fresh with me. LETS GO HONEY. HUG ME HONEY. IM READY HONEY. Fitbit isn't coming on the trip with me. Sorry, honey.

Summery weather! It's beautiful here. Wish it were shitty so I wouldn't feel like I'll be missing out on awesome. Will come back to new bathroom. Will miss the puppy. Won't miss work, ha. Bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019