1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Saturday, October 4
Saturday, Oct. 04, 2014 - 12:31

My gold has run out and of course I'll get it again but it is annoying that you can't stay logged in anymore. And they changed the white box! Oh god! I mean, it's good. But weird to see something change.

We neglected to celebrate the 15-year anniversary of this diary. It was on September 30. My first entry was September 30, 1999. I was a moron then, how embarrassing. Good thing I'm not a moron anymore.

30K tomorrow, should be nice. Nice weather here this weekend. The puppy was out lying in the sun this morning for the first time in weeks. He was so happy, if he were able to purr he'd have been purring.

Still don't have big internet at home. I'm on a temporary respite, visiting a wifi signal. Big computer! Much nicer. I could be writing so much right now but I'm not going to. I'm sorry.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019