1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Waterfall
Monday, Sept. 29, 2014 - 14:30

I think I'll spend a night or two in St. Louis. That'll be neat, Lincoln will be neat, Memphis will be neat. Car's reserved and what I save in airfare will be spent on that.

I'm eating noodles. If I could commit to anything I'd propose to our landlords a community garden out in the front yard. Then we could put zucchini and all that dumb big stuff out there.

The puppy and I took out the pond liner on Saturday - or, I did, and the puppy was supportive. We also dismantled the waterfall and he was more helpful with that task. The pond and waterfall haven't been functional since the people who first lived downstairs moved out and took the pump with them. That was three years ago. I've lived there for three years.

Well, I don't know what to say. I woke up this morning feeling wistful, leftover ephemeral feelings from some dream or sleeping thought. I'd write some shit about it but it's too hard on my phone. Bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019