1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Thursday, September whatever
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014 - 21:48

I've been hungry for two weeks and I finally had a filling dinner. I'm using the microphone on my phone to dictate this. It's not doing a good job. But it's easier than typing sometimes.

So, I guess I'm not gonna take that job. I guess I'm going to stay where I am, but in a new department. But related. But the same people. We'll see how this goes. I don't know if I'm happy or not, I kind of am, I'm kind of not.

Oh yeah! Pearl Jam tour in less than two weeks. My phone knows to capitalize Pearl Jam. Anyway, I have like four days maybe five days to get from Lincoln, Nebraska, to Memphis, Tennessee. What should I do? Where should I go? I've never been to these places, I don't know what I need to do. I'm looking forward to toodling around on my own. Should I stay in Lincoln extra days? Should I arrive in Memphis a few days early? Should I go to St. Louis? I don't know. Suggestions? I'm doing airbnb.

Okay, time for ice cream, armpit cleaning, and bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019