1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The Lord, Ha
Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014 - 12:42

The puppy and his roommate are back, finally. Little pup came back with three broken teeth! Last time he came back with a staple in his neck. That trip is not kind to him. It's very sad. He's not sad, he's fine, and happy to be back, and oblivious to his pending oral surgery.

It froze overnight, fucking fall. Great job again, Mother Nature! Great job! ... It's okay, I'll be fine. Everyone survived. Tomatoes are still alive and the strawberries and raspberries don't give a crap. It's going to freeze again tonight and then 86� next Tuesday and Wednesday.

My fitbit is still a slavedriving jerk, I still want to quit my nightmarish job, I made fantastic chicken fettuccine alfredo tonight. My phone is incredibly unsure about the spelling of 'fettuccine'. Did you know the iPhone will automagically capitalize The Lord? We may have already talked about this. Perhaps The Lord had some input when they were putting together the iPhone lexicon.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019