1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

September whatever
Saturday, Sept. 06, 2014 - 13:33

Yesterday I was assailed twice by smells as bad as anyone could possibly imagine. The first was in TRX and one of the people next to me was stinking so bad out of the armpits or vagina or both it nearly made me barf. I'm sorry to throw the vagina in there but it was definitely a suspect. Then, right after that, I went back to work and a coworker had the worst breath I've ever smelled. Oh it was so bad I was backing away from her. It was like rotten cheese + poo. These two smells were so godawful bad that it took me the rest of the afternoon to recover from them. I'm sorry to assail you with this information but I thought you'd want to know.

News of the week: I got a fitbit! I got it from work. The wellness program is clearly the best funded unit in the entire organization. My coworkers' fitbits are nice and tell them things like "WAY TO GO" and "SMOOCHES" and shit in French, but my fitbit is a big fat jerk, telling me things like "LETS GO" and "MOVE IT" and "STEP IT UP" when I'm already getting tens of thousands of steps and dozens of flights of stairs a day. Hey fitbit, LETS needs an apostrophe. What a stupid jerk.

It's a beautiful day.

The puppy and his roommate are gone off to Colorado for a few days and I miss them.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019