1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hey, I can just hide that, can't I?
Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014 - 19:05

Aggh, there's this picture that I hate that keeps coming up on the facebook - one of my people posted it many days ago, and other people keep liking it, and she keeps commenting on it, and it won't go away and I hate it so much. It's a picture of her husband and it's annoying. It's defriend-worthy. Definitely hide-worthy.

Today the puppy and I did a bit of yard work. Then he started being a turd and had to go inside to think about his attitude for a couple hours. Then he came upstairs and we listened to some Merle Haggard and the puppy did some singing, which he has never done before. He also halfheartedly shook my hand, which is a huge step for him.

I am supposed to be finishing my living room right now but obviously I am not. I should get a glass of water. Maybe I'll watch Candleshoe.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019