1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

August the 19
Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014 - 23:19

Yes went camping, yes got my period, no it wasn't as bad as you'd think. Learned, again, that swimming in a lake is not the same as bathing. I stunk so bad when I got back into town, oh boy. I learn this lesson every summer but it always surprises me. Now I've learned it again today and will forget it tomorrow.

Summer is over! I got another air conditioner, just in time for the temperatures to go down into the 70s. Summer ended when the other guy downstairs came back, it's not my fault. No big internet at home again because he doesn't pay bills. So I can't watch Alias for a while. Alias is so good!

Well, I guess I should get to sleep. I have to go back to work tomorrow. Work! Me!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019