1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

profane post fueled by rage and exhaustion, sorry
Thursday, Jul. 10, 2014 - 21:02

Son of a bitching USPS didn't deliver my Blush Mystery Beauty Box today! It got to town, it went out for delivery, and then they gave up and said it was undeliverable as addressed, which is a huge lie! Jerks!

All the shit I've been doing is starting to catch up with me and I guess it's good that most of it's over after this week. Two training classes - done. That frees up Sunday mornings, Monday evenings, Wednesdays at noon, and Wednesday evenings. Yoga - done. That frees up Thursday evenings. TRX is still going on, at least through the end of this months, and that's Tuesdays and Thursdays at noon, but I can do two nooners a week.

I usually get a little depressed after the training group ends because I fill up my life with it and all of a sudden, nothing. And what do you do when you're not training all the time? What in the world is there to do? But maybe this year I won't get depressed because for fucks sake, man, I need some time to get some shit done. Like my fucking FSA. And my fucking contact reimbursement. And my fucking Roth IRA. And all that other stuff. And cleaning shit out of my apartment. And shaving my legs. All this fucking shit. I'm cussing more because I'm really sick of this. I need a new fucking job, or no job at all. I do not want this job anymore, at all.

My fucking strawberry plants were all freaking out yesterday. I watered the shit out of them last night but today was hot and sunny and they're still freaking out. Goodbye, strawberries - your blood is on the hands of all those motherfucking ants. And those dirty motherfucking ants were swarming around again tonight. Eat shit and diatomaceous earth, bastards!

I just drank 28 oz. of Gatorade in about 2 seconds. If it's cooled down enough to open windows I might get to cook some dinner.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019