1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Gatorade and ibuprofen
Friday, Jul. 11, 2014 - 12:45

I finally submitted my idiotic and embarrassing application for the editing job. It's so bad. I think it's kind of good, which means that it definitely isn't good, because I am a terrible judge of my own creations. Things I think are terrible are well received by others, and things I think are good are not well received. What should I do? If I don't get this job I should just quit my current job, shouldn't I? I'm so fucking miserable and pissed and it don't make no sense.

Big weekend ahead, and I'm already tired and sore. Going to drink more Gatorade now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019