1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

very dumb
Monday, Jul. 07, 2014 - 22:45

Goddamn procrastination! I'm tired and want to go to bed. It's hot and it's late and I'm sitting here working on this fucking job application. I'm so dumb! I can't even write anything. Blah blah blah, I've attached my writing samples but because I'm such a dipshit they're not professional at all - in fact they're embarrassing and stupid. But they were meant to be funny. Please let me know if you need any further information. I look forward to hearing from you.

"Why are you the best candidate for the job?" Dude, I'm sure I'm not, not that I could even ever answer that question - I don't know who your other applicants are. I'm sure they're fantastically qualified and accomplished people who don't procrastinate or get writer's block. I am sabotaging myself because I'm afraid of success, is what I'm doing.

In other news, yes, it sucked getting out of bed this morning.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019