1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sunday, July 6
Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014 - 23:00

Hi! I'm writing to you from my living room, in my hot apartment. An hour ago it was still 82 degrees outside. Now it's 71. It's going to be in the mid-90s all week.

The puppy was being all weird/controlling tonight (as has become his wont) and nipped at me for not paying attention to him. Do we spoil him too much? Does he need more socialization? He's the busiest and luckiest dog around, he gets so much attention, what is his problem?

Big race weekend next weekend.

I'm not sure, but I kind of think I forgot to tell the people in one of my running groups that I wasn't going to be there last Wednesday. Since I'm one of the leaders, that would be bad. I'm pretty sure I told them three weeks ago, but who can remember three weeks ago. No one, that's who.

Tired/not tired. I bet you $500 I won't be able to get up for work in the morning.

Funny how running around in a swimming suit for a few days makes you not care at all about running around in a swimming suit.

Oh man.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019