1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

June 23, 2014
Monday, Jun. 23, 2014 - 22:47

I'm still watching Alias. Of course her mother is still alive! And of course her mother was a bad guy! We've already seen this exact thing with Scandal!

I should be in bed right now but my hair is still wet and I just right now finished eating dinner. I didn't get inside until 9:00 because I was outside working in the yard. I am tan and full of muscles, is how I feel right now.

I made progress in my life today by writing down the numbers for the electronic repair shop and for a new PT place. Any day now I will actually call these places! Made no progress in my living room today, though.

Well. I suppose if I have nothing to say I shouldn't waste everyone's time by writing nothing, right? Okay. Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019