1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fingernail polish: Kayla
Sunday, Jun. 22, 2014 - 21:46

I'm afraid the new neighbors are shitty, guys.

Little pup and his roommate will be back Tuesday or Wednesday. Their family emergency sounds pretty shitty. :(

I'm watching Alias after having found the gumption to empty and pack up one (1) bookcase. We've got quite a ways to go before the living room is back to being livable. My big stereo has been unhooked for two weeks. No, ten days. Too long.

Second post-pill period: These are just like pill periods, guys. Absolutely no cramping until the moment the period starts, and then three days later it's basically over after not much hassle at all. I hope it stays like this forever and ever.

Someone needs to put laundry away and put sheets on the bed before I can get to sleep. I will probably be the person who ends up having to do all this.

I'm planning to go to work late tomorrow because I will be tired.

Good weekend (despite shitty neighbors): ran a race yesterday and did a long run today, mowed the lawn and got some sun, listened to the Strokes some more. I'm obsessed with them right now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019