1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

warmer weather, and an important lesson
Thursday, Jun. 19, 2014 - 22:35

Yesterday afternoon it was flipping 45 degrees and raining and I was volunteering at a race. It was chillier than chilly, and the weatherman was all, 70s on Thursday, and I was all, ain't no way it's getting into the 70s. But what do I know?

Yeah, it warmed up today, and it was all steamy and foggy this morning. TRX was steamy as well, and my sports bra was still nearly dripping wet when I had to put it on again for yoga after work. I've learned my lesson about using the same shirt for two different workouts on the same day but I haven't learned that lesson about bras.

That's about all I have to tell you right now. It warmed up, and I had to put on a sweaty wet bra for yoga. And now it's bedtime, so good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019