1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

No
Wednesday, Jun. 25, 2014 - 16:07

Oh man, no gumption. Not at all interested in having a job anymore. I want to stay at home, stay in bed in the comfortable cool mornings, go outside to look at my garden, compete in sporting events and take naps. I don't want to work at my godforsaken job anymore. No more.

I got out my air conditioner and got it in the window, although it's not in all the way. It's terrifying putting this very very heavy metal box through a second-floor window. It will surely go crashing down! I'll lose my grip! So many things could happen! Fuck, man, I need to put it out the last two inches and that's the scariest part.

I had chicken wings for lunch, honey barbecue, and they were not good. Should have had a sandwich.

Last things to do to reach adulthood: ukulele, and quit job.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019