1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

May 14
Wednesday, May. 14, 2014 - 20:56

Oh god, worst day ever. I should be drinking a beer right now to try to forget but instead I'm drinking a Mexican Sprite. So awful. I hope you're not sick of hearing me complain about my job because that's what I'm going to do for the next few seconds.

What a fucking nightmare! A fucking shitshow! A fuckmatazz of shit and poo! I'm back to thinking I'm going to quit on July 1. I didn't sign up for this shit, I did not apply for this job and never, ever would apply for it. I agreed to do this interim thing again only because there was no other option and only until this Friday and now it's going to last at least until the beginning of June. I am so fed up. I have no support. I've been getting so many new cases, I can't keep up and I can't resolve the old ones. It's awful, it's so awful.

And I went into today feeling okay, I had a good time last night with the platonic hamburgers and I thought things could be okay.

I've eaten so much pasta just now. I ate an entire package of fresh linguine. It was so good, oh yum.

The platonic hamburgers - I think possibly there's something more to it than platonic hamburgers. But who has the time to deal with this right now. Not me.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019