1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sunday, May 4
Sunday, May. 04, 2014 - 21:44

I'm glad I've been writing all this shit here over the years. It's interesting to read and remember.

One of these days, very soon, I will hold another writing contest. You will be required to enter. Sorry.

I've got two weeks left as interim director. I think I'll be okay. I really hate this and I never want to do it again, but I think I'll be okay for two weeks.

And the things I will buy! A ukulele, a new turntable, new running underwear! Oh man.

I don't know what things will be like in two weeks but I hope it'll be okay.

Okay, okay, stop fucking around. Time to eat some ice cream, finish cleaning up, and get to bed. Just after I finish listening to this M. Ward song.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019