1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Friday, May 2
Friday, May. 02, 2014 - 20:37

Best day ever (not really, but it's fine)!

First, it's Friday! I made it through the week! I wasn't sure I would. It's been a difficult week but now it's Friday.

Second, it's warm! I wore a skirt. (My office is freezing.)

Third, burritos and beer in the backyard last night! Even though that happened last night, it affects today.

Fourth, May Blush Mystery Beauty Box! They're not saying what's in it other than blush (oh great, more blush, to add to the four other blushes I have, how can anyone keep up with this?), and it won't be here for a couple weeks, but hooray! They're calling this "Instant Refresher". Instant Refresher! Perfect! I need some instant refreshment!

Fifth, the puppy! What a good dog.

Sixth, my butt! It's come a long way.

Seventh, I've seen the paycheck for my next paycheck. It's larger than my normal paycheck. But they're withholding so much! Thanks Obama!

Eighth, I didn't bite off my fingernails this week even though I wore clear stuff all week long! Fingernail plan: bright green for the weekend, not sure what I'll change to on Sunday.

Ninth, I don't know, I guess that's all. The day started out splendidly and got worse, but it's okay.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019