1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sunday, April 20
Sunday, Apr. 20, 2014 - 22:06

Today I ran 5 miles (longest run since November), did more yard work, planted a bunch of seeds, got more sun, watched more Don't Trust the B in Apartment 23, ate dinner, and most recently I've been laughing about James Van Der Beek. Ha! Ha ha!

Tomorrow I have to go back to my stupid job - I've also been fantasizing today about dramatic ways to quit - and I'm going to (try to) go early in order to watch the Boston Marathon live feed. One of my friends is an elite, it's very exciting, she'll be on the TV! And I'll be tracking my other friends.

It would be lovely to quit my job on July 1, but April 30 also has a nice ring. I'm not sure I can make it two more months.

Good night now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019