1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Saturday, April 19
Saturday, Apr. 19, 2014 - 18:36

Ran a 5K this morning, nice and fun, saw many friends. Came home, mowed the lawn, did yardwork, found out the little pup was imprisoned downstairs so I busted him out (at his roommate's behest). Then we sat in the sun on a blanket in the lawn. I read, and he chewed a rawhide. It was very nice. That puppy is such a nice dog, my best dog friend.

The sun left us, and so we got up and inspected the yard, and then his roommate got home from work.

I just got inside, basically, after spending all day outside. I feel like I'm probably sunburned. I should take a shower.

I lost my phone last night in my backpack where I left it. I had to use my wristwatch alarms wake up this morning. But I woke up super early anyway. The sun is now getting up early, as are the yahoos downstairs.

My fingernails are painted sparkly orange this weekend, for today's race and tomorrow's run. After tomorrow I don't know what my fingernail plan will be.

I've eaten all my ice cream.

I still need to sweep inside.

I've started watching Don't Trust the B in Apartment 23. I like it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019