1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday, April 15
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2014 - 20:31

I believe I am currently suffering from a rare type of objective tinnitus called muscular tinnitus. Muscular tinnitus can be caused by caffeine intake, stress, or lack of sleep. I believe I qualify. (My caffeine intake is not excessive but the other two are me.) Perhaps I also suffer from eustachian tube dysfunction. I had problems last year about this time, too - maybe I have allergies? Ear allergies?

Things that are good in my life: TRX, running, springtime, puppy dog.

Things that are bad in my life: pretty much everything else.

I'm exaggerating, but still.

Last night I left work around 6, rode home, hung out with the puppy for a while. That dog had 10 toys in the yard and he wanted to play with all of them at the same time and play with me and make me pet him. I had to go upstairs to get my laundry ready and he decided to come up with me. I gave him some water in a bowl with a dark rim he'd never seen before and he carefully eased up to it and began drinking very gingerly and timidly. Then I went to the laundromat (alone, no dog companion).

Then I went to the store and bought some Benadryl.

Then I ate dinner and watched the netflix and took a Benadryl and the next thing you know it's 10:45 and I've just gotten out of the shower and my eyes are closing. I managed to get into bed. Everything was fine. I woke up this morning and my hair doesn't look bad at all. I'm looking forward to taking Benadryl again tonight.

Tonight I got home and the puppy was a-wrastlin with the asshole next door. That asshole came up to me for pets! This is mere days after she jumped the fence and started charging me, barking insults left and right. What a two-faced jerk. (She's moving soon. The puppy doesn't know yet.)

Boy, guys, my guts are unnnnnnnnnnnhappy lately!

Please tune in next time for more information that you can't live without.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019