1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2014 - 20:47

FYI, a peanut butter cup smoothie is not a good pre-run snack. I'm having issues right now.

Little pup and I got to hang out for a bit tonight when I got home while his roommate went to the auto parts store. We played circle run, chase, and tug-of-war. Puppy won circle run and tug-of-war but lost chase and refused to admit it. He also lost quite a few points in circle run but pretended like he didn't. Then we did some gardening, because I was wiped out and couldn't run anymore, and he helped sort out the grass from the detritus. Then he very rudely peed next to where I was working, and he had the gall to pretend it wasn't rude at all. It was very rude. Then we hung out a while, and he wanted to play chase again, but I was too tired and covered in old sweat, so I came upstairs.

We don't have TRX next week, which will give my shoulder a rest but will be bad for my legs.

That's about it. I'm wiped out.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019