1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2014 - 19:35

My blood pressure is 144/93. The interim person started today and I hope she sticks around as long as she's needed. I really fucking hate that place right now.

I just got home. The puppy was outside and was so excited to see me that he put my entire hand in his mouth, trying to do an ultralick. Megalick. We sat around talking for a while, played some soccer, ate some grass. He needs a bath.

We have crocuses blooming. And the bulbs that I thought were crocuses maybe aren't crocuses. What looks like crocus leaves but aren't crocus leaves? I don't know.

I was talking to the interim lady and she's telling me about all these amazing jobs, there are so many jobs out there. Well I don't know how to find them. I'm stuck in this shithole job that I fucking hate and I don't know how to make it stop.

I'm going to eat some fucking salad for dinner and watch 30 Rock.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019