1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday, March 18
Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2014 - 21:33

I signed up for Birchbox one day when I was feeling particularly sorry for myself. Everyone on the internet hates Birchbox so I've been excited about how much I'm going to not hate it. Well, Birchbox has this cute little tracking thing that tells you when your box is born and everything. My box was born in Tennessee and has spent the last goddamn week flitting around Indiana and Missouri and Kansas. It is taking its sweet time getting here, clearly worrying about things other than ME. Sightseeing, going to the St. Louis Arch, stupid shit a beauty box really shouldn't be doing.

Guys, don't wear purple fingernail polish with a red shirt. You will feel weird all day.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019