1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Monday, March 17
Monday, Mar. 17, 2014 - 20:35

No, I did not remember it was St. Patrick's Day today.

I saw that guy by the baseball field on my walk home tonight, the guy who's been hanging out there by himself for about a year, the guy who wore a huge down coat all last summer, the guy who kind of reminds me of Tim. When I heard about the guy who died in the blizzard I was worried it was this guy. Glad to see he's still alive.

I probably can't explain how ridiculous it is at work, and you probably don't want to hear about it, so I won't talk about it.

My PT said my shoulder is okay but there's muscle imbalance, inflammation, and the rotator cuff muscles are weak. The right side is weaker than the left. I'm not supposed to do TRX for a while. I didn't go today (also work was too busy anyway) and I suppose I could forgo Wednesday. We'll see, though. Already my shoulder feels better. She got my muscles loosened up and my range of motion is much improved. I suppose I should probably start getting massages every once in a while.

My huge new bras came in the mail. One fits, and one is too BIG. HA! 34D my ass! I refuse to acknowledge anything bigger than 34C.

I am super tired and I want to take a bath. I might do that, after I clean up from dinner and take out the trash. Good night.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019