1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

transformation
Saturday, Mar. 08, 2014 - 18:04

Lovely day today, the complete opposite of last week at this time. That snow we got has melted so quickly. The river is muddy and rising. I don't know why but I love taking a nap when it's sunny out. Which I did not do today. I went to the basketball game with my platonic date friend. I don't think it was a platonic date, I think it was a platonic basketball game.

When I got back from the game, the puppy and I walked around the yard and did a little yard work. The puppy is sometimes not a great helper (even though he thinks he is) because he gets his dog body in the way of what you're trying to pull up. But he also stands guard and keeps lookout, which is much more helpful. He'll be a better helper with the yard work once there's more grass for him to pull out of the refuse pile.

I've ordered two huge new bras for my huge boobs. I measured my boobs again today and it came out 34DD! No. So I measured again and got 34D again. Fine. 34D it is. Fucking fine. I bought two 34D bras and they'll get here next week and if they don't fit I'll be pissed and if they do fit I'll be pissed.

I would like to eat something delicious for dinner. Maybe stir fry? I have some noodles. Oh, but I ate all my tofu. No go. Maybe pizza then. Or I could walk to the store, I suppose. I'm also out of ice cream.

Last night I was so exhausted and ausgestressed (I wish that was a real German word - maybe ausgestresst) from work I just wanted to be asleep. I walked home and the sun was shining - so nice to see the sun - and then I watched two movies, ate ice cream, and went to bed around midnight. It was nice. I watched The Station Agent and Harold and Maude, both of which I'd seen before and both of which I enjoyed immensely and both of which I'd watch again tonight if the mood struck.

I need to either stop listening to Trans by Neil Young on Grooveshark or just go buy the record. I should buy the record.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019