1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Post-blizzard recap
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2014 - 21:12

My huge boobs and I decided to have spaghetti and a salad for dinner tonight. No broccoli. In a few minutes we'll go out and shovel the driveway again, and then we'll take a shower, clean up, and go to bed. Apparently we have to go to work tomorrow. Not looking forward to it, except for TRX.

Took a nap today so I probably won't be able to go to sleep until after midnight.

Been listening to Trans by Neil Young.

Not watching the Oscars because the channel isn't coming in and also because I don't really care about the Oscars.

It's been a good weekend. I did clean the toilet, and the sinks. I put away my clean laundry and did the ironing. I did not re-tube my Pearl Jam posters but I will someday. I washed 90 million dishes and made two batches of cookie dough and slept in and watched The General and listened to music and didn't put in my contacts today.

Overall, I enjoyed the blizzard weekend. This now concludes my blizzard updating.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019