1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

video
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014 - 21:56

I try to not be a jerk about things but I just found out about ASMR videos and all I can do during these videos is yell "Oh for fucks sake!" at the screen and then turn them off. I understand that people like to hear certain sounds and I understand that calming sounds are nice and important to people - I mean fuck, at night now I listen to a white noise app playing a choo-choo train - but for fucks sake! No! Who has the patience to watch someone whispering while caressing a computer box for fucking 17 minutes! Not me! For fucks sake!

(Editors, please take note, I intentionally omitted the apostrophe in 'for fucks sake'. I'm not saying I'm completely happy with that decision, but it was a conscious decision.)

Saw Transmormon today and I've watched it twice at home after finding it online. Fucking wow, dude. You watch. You'll have to google it yourself because diaryland won't let me link to it. The whole paragraph with the link keeps getting deleted. What the fuck, Andrew!

Transmormon. Great film, 15 minutes long, google it yourself, please.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019