1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday, February 18
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014 - 20:26

I've had small, weird dreams lately. Like I had a dream about a kitten. I dreamed one of my co-workers was almost nine months pregnant and had hidden it for all this time. I dreamed about some person involved in some mission in some country with me. Just little thoughts, short dreams that I barely remember.

I slept terribly last night - went to bed late, had a hard time getting to sleep, woke up around 3 and was awake a long time, got woken up by the garbage truck at 6 for the first time in a very long time. But I'm hoping to make it to a late screening of a film tonight - should leave here in about 10 minutes.

Started rearranging electronics tonight - had this great idea to put my Sony system on the top of my record shelves rather than in the shelves so that I can use the shelves for records. So now, instead of being out of space, I've got this whole extra shelf for records! Wow! Clearly need to buy more records so they're not falling over. When I get all my records put in, though, I'll probably only have about 6 inches of space.

I hate my furniture and I think I might turn into an adult and buy some shit.

So now my apartment is a huge mess, I'm tired, and I'm about to leave for a couple hours. I'm betting the apartment will stay torn up for a while.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019