1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Wednesday afternoon
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014 - 16:03

Things I've spent money on lately:

- a quiver of records from Sub Pop
- car and renters insurance
- Pearl Jam bootlegs for the shows I went to and a poster to a show I didn't go to (but it's so rad)

Things I want to buy:

- another Vetiver record (for cheap on ebay, for a lot on amazon, sold out at Sub Pop)
- bras (I spend so much time in a sports bra that I'm uncomfortable in a regular bra, so I want something that's in between)
- another record player
- plants/seeds! (it was -26° last week but it's 48° right now = springtime!)

Things in my PO box right now:

- junk mail
- my new Blush Mystery Beauty Box!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Things done on the to-do list I wrote two weeks ago:

- nothing, absolutely nothing

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019