1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

February, welcome
Sunday, Feb. 02, 2014 - 14:08

The big internet is down at home again, no idea why. I don't feel like typing anything much in my phone so here's the last few days, briefly:

I went on another platonic date. We've done it a few times now. It's nice and fun and good. Ah, life.

Beauty boxes: I don't think I'll be getting another Julep box until next month, maybe. Julep is fancy but confusing and I'll probably only stick around for a couple boxes, enough to get some nice colors. But dammit! Why can't I get a box this month? Stupid.

Work: I have it vaguely on fairly good authority that something will be happening at some point, but I don't know when and I don't know how it will affect me. So the fucking nightmare continues. I've been told to just keep my head down.

Puppy: I'm not going to tell you everything - there's news, some bad and some adorable. The puppy right now is wearing his dog coat and playing with the asshole next door, who continues with the pretense that she's a nice dog.

TRX: Still great. I'm taking it easy this weekend, only ran once. Things that hurt this week: right shoulder, left knee. Right IT band is okay again.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019