1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

so lame
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014 - 18:25

Status updates: I am consumed by inertia. Or I just feel that way. I feel like nothing ever changes, but things have changed quite a lot, I just wish they'd change more.

Resume: not updated

New things: still sitting on the floor

Floors: not swept since the epic cleaning last week

Sleep: not slept

God. I made a list today. I checked a couple things off. I called the pharmacy to get them to fax my doctor's office to get authorization to renew my birth control prescription. That was pretty awesome. That was the biggest accomplishment all day, besides printing out the form that I need to fill out and mail in with the copies of receipts to get reimbursed from my FSA. Hundreds of dollars have been waiting for me since August, all I have to do is make some photocopies and fill out a form. Maybe I'll do it tomorrow.

Will I at least go to bed on time tonight? No.

And I swear, I checked my phone when I got home to see if there was a call from my boss's boss, but nothing. Cannot believe the guy still has a job.

CURRENT LIFE HIGHLIGHT: TRX. I love getting destroyed twice a week.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019