1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

My telly
1999-12-20 - 16:06:09

Why does everyone think Oprah is a god? I think that they smooth out the wrinkles under her eyes on her show, because I saw a photo of her and she had big bags under her eyes that DO NOT appear on the television.

"She's...she's...everything . Oh God! "

"She's in hypogylemic shock."

"Oh God no! "

--(From a soap opera that was just on. The person sobbing was a male. Oh, what a sensitive guy.

This is what my television is saying:

"They have visions that can't be explained. Trust your senses to those who can help you. Tomorrow morning, let's take a look at the winter solstice. Across the globe, across the street, keeping families safe. We need you too. More information on yesterday's fire tonight at 6. We're feeling great. And now here's Rosie. Why thank you everyone. Where you from? First time on TV? Little nervous? Carlton, my best friend. Oh my gosh, what is that? That's kind of cute. I'm such a loser, I'm getting such lame presents! You know I enjoy a game. Just like Who Wants to be a Millionaire, only better. Santa Claus ain't comin' to town. And of course a Judge Judy Christmas. Don't clap if you don't like it. You know what I mean? Uhh? Woo! Yeah! Woo!"

So, another great entry for you to read.

I hope you

"there's hundreds of gifts"

had fun!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019