1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

teenage diary
2000-01-16 - 22:41:38

Dear Diary!

Oh my gosh! I haven't updated in soooooo long! I'm soooooo lame! But I've been soooooo busy lately! Last night I went to the mall with Sarah and Olivia and we saw John and Josh there, and they were like, "Where's Tim?" and I was like, "Why are you asking me that?" and they were like, "Well, you guys *are* seeing each other" and I was like, "Did Tim tell you that?" and they were like, "Yeah." So now I'm totally pissed and confused because Tim told John and Josh that we were together or something, and I didn't know that he thought that. I mean I wish he would have discussed this with me, but he hasn't even talked to me since Thursday when we made out at the dance and he felt me up. But oh my gosh, what if he wants to go out with me? He is sooooo cute! I'd totally go out with him. I'd totally do him. I mean, I feel ready to lose my virginity and I think he's the one, you know?

----------------------------------------

The above paragraph was inspired by many teenage girls who keep online diaries.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019