1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Dec. 23, 2011 - 17:34

And Fate intervenes, perhaps, in the form of a dead car battery. If the car won't start, he can't go anywhere, right? Or maybe he'll scrape together enough cash to buy a new battery and will leave, regardless. It's pointless conjecturing, really - whatever happens will happen. He knows he can stay with me. I told him about a temporary job opening starting in a couple weeks. He does listen to me, I do get into his head, perhaps he'll be able to pull it out.

Anyway, I'm home for the weekend. Invited him but he declined, so he'll be alone for Christmas, in my apartment. I gave him a present of socks.

Now my dad and I are watching a psychological thriller starring Liam Neeson. Liam is reaching for scissors but is zip-tied to a stretcher. A bad guy has come in the room to drag out a dead lady. Ah ha! Liam Neeson got the scissors in time! Run! Oh god! Bad guy chases. It seems Liam Neeson will get away. But what is going on with his wife?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019